History is an Endless Play

Credits Written, directed & co-edited by: Onyeka Igwe Producer: Tosin Lepe Creative producer: Mason Leaver-Yap Consulting producer: Qila Gill

Cast Adura: Tomi Egbowon-Ogunjobi Sylvie: Renee Bailey Grove: Kenneth Omole Ekow: Emmanuel Kojo Clive : Chris Rochester Second debater: Robbie Capaldi

Supporting Cast First debater: Hugo Max Male delegate member: Jarrell Watson Supporting artists: Tamsin Heatley, Eleanor Dunlop, Ella Dawson-Gorton, Anna Wright, Celia Bickersteth, Fizza Zaidi, Maleeha Bari, Angel Vickery

Director of photography: Morgan K. Spencer Production designer: Sophie Cundale Editor: Harry Swan Music composition & instrumentation: Naima Karlsson Music supervisor: Tabitha Thorlu-Bangura Sound designer: Edwin Matthews Costume designer: Barbara Ayozie Fu Safira Casting director: Xanthe Spencer-Davidson

Production manager: Lesley-Ann Okantey Production assistant: Fleur Johnson Director's assistant: Hannah Oliver Storyboard artist: Daniel West

1st Assistant director: Alex Mill 2nd Assistant director: Lea Holtfreter 3rd Assistant director: Adam Green

Standby art director: Joshua Andraos Art department assistant: Angharad Davies Set builder: Lilian Caccia Carpenter: Lidia Stepien Graphic designer: Anna Kawka

1st assistant camera: Marco Alonso Monedero 2nd assistant camera: Samara Addai 16mm camera operator: Matti Suttcliffe Additional 16mm camera: Bea Macdonald

Gaffers: Tupac Carroll, William Churchill

Sparks: Jacob Campbell, Joe Morgan Hunt, Tupac Carroll, Dylan Schultz Soo

Sound mixer: Joshua Bamford Boom operator: Matti Suttcliffe

Wardrobe assistant: Roberto Frusciante

Hair & make up artist: Anusha Solanki Hair & make up assistant: Vanda Ampuero

Script supervisor: Tianhao Xu

Movement director: Jamila Johnson Small

Location manager: Stuart Green Location scout: Akshay Desai

Catering: Caribbean Kitchen

Unit medic: Charles Daniels c/o Instant Medical Coverage, Carly Wilkinson c/o Call Medics

Minibus drivers: c/o Leebra Services, John Newton, Roger Rose

Overnight security: Steven Deville c/o K9 Services Ltd

Captions by Collective Text

Consultants: David Ellington, Bea Webster-Mockett Captioners: Camara Taylor, Emilia Beatriz, Tom Marshallsay Text animation: Daniel Hughes Audio description by Collective Text Ad script & voiceover: Elaine Lillian Joseph Consultant: Kirin Saeed

Script consultant: Yara Rodrigues-Fowler

Colourist: Finlay Reid

Sound design consultant: Edward George

Additional instrumentation: Kenichi Iwasa, Adriana Camacho

Sound mix for score: Koichi Yamanoha